Latest Products http://www.bimalceramics.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.bimalceramics.in Refractory Bricks http://www.bimalceramics.in/refractory-bricks.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Refractory Bricks Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. The Refractory Bricks are available with us in a wide variety that comprises of Alumina Bricks and Fire Bricks. These Refractory Bricks are known for their higher quality standards, superb energy efficiency, and excellent strength. Alumina Bricks http://www.bimalceramics.in/alumina-bricks.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Alumina Bricks, based in India. The Alumina Bricks, which we offer, are available in a wide variety in order to meet the varied industrial requirements. Alumina Brick (Bimal 50%) http://www.bimalceramics.in/alumina-brick-bimal-50.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Alumina Brick (Bimal 50%). We are counted amidst the major Alumina Brick (Bimal 50%) Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Uttar Pradesh (India). These Alumina Bricks are known for their high quality standards and thus are used in various industrial applications. Alumina Brick (Bimal 60%) http://www.bimalceramics.in/alumina-brick-bimal-60.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Alumina Brick (Bimal 60%) in all over the country. The Alumina Brick, offered by us, can be availed from us in small as well as bulk quantities, as per the requirements. Alumina Brick (Bimal 70%) http://www.bimalceramics.in/alumina-brick-bimal-70.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Alumina Brick (Bimal 70%) from India. The Alumina Brick, which we provide, is acclaimed amidst the clients for its unmatched quality and performance. Alumina Brick (Bimal 80%) http://www.bimalceramics.in/alumina-brick-bimal-80.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as an eminent Alumina Brick (Bimal 80%) Manufacturer and Supplier, situated in Uttar Pradesh (India). The Alumina Brick is used in different industrial applications which involve high temperatures and extreme mechanical and chemical stresses. Fire Bricks http://www.bimalceramics.in/fire-bricks.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Bricks play an important role in those applications which involve high mechanical, thermal, and chemical stresses. The company is known as one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fire Bricks from India. Our Fire Bricks can tolerate high temperature and are energy efficient. Fire Brick (Bimal 30%) http://www.bimalceramics.in/fire-brick-bimal-30.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the major Fire Bricks (Bimal 30%) Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Uttar Pradesh (India). The Fire Bricks can be availed from us in small as well as bulk quantities. Fire Brick (Bimal 40%) http://www.bimalceramics.in/fire-brick-bimal-40.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of Fire Bricks (Bimal 40%) in all over the country. These Fire Bricks can withstand high temperature, and extreme mechanical and chemical stresses. Refractory Castables http://www.bimalceramics.in/refractory-castables.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a known Refractory Castables Manufacturer and Supplier from India. The Refractory Castables are available with us in a wide range including Medium Purity Insulating Castables and High Purity Dense Castable. Refractory Mortars http://www.bimalceramics.in/refractory-mortars.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Refractory Mortars Manufacturer and Supplier from Uttar Pradesh (India). The Refractory Mortars are available with us in different types including Fire Clay Mortar and Allumina Mortars from 40% to 90%. Refractory Bed Material http://www.bimalceramics.in/refractory-bed-material.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Refractory Bed Material in all over the country. Our Refractory Bed Material is a Low Ferric High Temperature material, which is made from super heat duty refractory aggregates of high alumina contents and dense texture.